City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month
  • City Hall
    102 E Main Street
    Pilot Point, TX 76258 

Elections

Our City Council Election is held every year in the month of May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members

To contact Mayor or Councilmembers, call 940-686-2165 or email at addresses below.

Shea Dane-Patterson, Mayor - sdane-patterson@cityofpilotpoint.org

Mario Cisneros, Place 1 - mcisneros@cityofpilotpoint.org

Everett Cummings, Place 2 - ecummings@cityofpilotpoint.org

Mary Rawls, Place 3 - mrawls@cityofpilotpoint.org

Elizabeth Jones, Place 4 - ejones@cityofpilotpoint.org

Dean Cordell, Place 5 - dcordell@cityofpilotpoint.org

Matt McIlravy, Place 6 - mmcilravy@cityofpilotpoint.org

          Mayor, Shea Dane-Patterson

Shea Dane - Patterson

             Mario Cisneros - Place 1

PPLOGO-NOSHADOW

          Everett Cummings - Place 2

PPLOGO-NOSHADOW

              Mary Rawls - Place 3

Pilot Point Texas

              Elizabeth Jones - Place 4

Pilot Point Texas

              Dean Cordell - Place 5

Dean Cordell

Mayor Pro Tem, Matt McIlravy Place 6

Matt McIlravy