City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month
  • City Hall
    102 E Main Street
    Pilot Point, TX 76258 

Elections

Our City Council Election is held every year in the month of May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Members

To contact Mayor or Councilmembers, call 940-686-2165 or email at addresses below.

Elisa Beasley, Mayor - ebeasley@cityofpilotpoint.org

Aaron Rocha, Place 1 - arocha@cityofpilotpoint.org

Everett Cummings, Place 2 - ecummings@cityofpilotpoint.org

Ray Dane, Place 3 - rdane@cityofpilotpoint.org

Elizabeth Jones, Place 4 - ejones@cityofpilotpoint.org

Dean Cordell, Place 5 - dcordell@cityofpilotpoint.org

Andrew Ambrosio, Place 6 - aambrosio@cityofpilotpoint.org

                  Mayor - Elisa Beasley

Pilot Point Texas

               Aaron Rocha - Place 1

City Logo sm

          Everett Cummings - Place 2

PPLOGO-NOSHADOW

                    Ray Dane - Place 3

Pilot Point Texas

              Elizabeth Jones - Place 4

Pilot Point Texas

              Dean Cordell - Place 5

Pilot Point Texas

    Mayor Pro Tem - Andrew Ambrosio                             Place 6

PPLOGO-NOSHADOW