City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Every 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • City Hall
    102 E Main Street
    Pilot Point, TX 762558

Elections

Our City Council Election is held every year in the month of May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members

To contact Mayor or Councilmembers, call 940-686-2165 or email at addresses below.

Shea Dane-Patterson, Mayor - sdane-patterson@cityofpilotpoint.org

Andy Singleton, Place 1 - asingleton@cityofpilotpoint.org

Whitney Delsourt, Place 2 - wdelcourt@cityofpilotpoint.org

Jim Porter, Place 3 - jporter@cityofpilotpoint.org

Ronald Petty, Place 4 - rpetty@cityofpilotpoint.org

Dean Cordell, Place 5 - dcordell@cityofpilotpoint.org

CJ Hilliard, Place 6 - chilliard@cityofpilotpoint.org


Mayor Shea Dane - Patterson

Shea Dane - Patterson

Andy Singleton - Place 1

Andy Singleton

Whitney Delcourt - Place 2

Whitney Delcourt

Jim Porter - Place 3

Jim Porter

Ronald Petty - Place 4

Ronald Petty

Dean Cordell - Place 5

Dean Cordell

CJ Hilliard - Place 6

CJ Hilliard