City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • City Hall
    102 E Main Street
    Pilot Point, TX 76258 

Elections

Our City Council Election is held every year in the month of May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members

To contact Mayor or Councilmembers, call 940-686-2165 or email at addresses below.

Shea Dane-Patterson, Mayor - sdane-patterson@cityofpilotpoint.org

Andy Singleton, Place 1 - asingleton@cityofpilotpoint.org

Brian Ingram, Place 2 - bingram@cityofpilotpoint.org

Mary Rawls, Place 3 - mrawls@cityofpilotpoint.org

Elizabeth Jones, Place 4 -ejones@cityofpilotpoint.org

Dean Cordell, Place 5 - dcordell@cityofpilotpoint.org

Matt McIlravy, Place 6 - mmcilravy@cityofpilotpoint.org

Mayor Shea Dane - Patterson

Shea Dane - Patterson

Andy Singleton - Place 1

Andy Singleton

Vacant - Place 2 - Brian Ingram

PPLOGO-NOSHADOW

              Mary Rawls - Place 3

Pilot Point Texas

              Elizabeth Jones - Place 4

Pilot Point Texas

Dean Cordell - Place 5-Mayor Pro Tem

Dean Cordell

            Matt McIlravy - Place 6

Matt McIlravy